[Answer ID: 15594]

After adding a shared folder, the confirmation screen is still displayed.

Created 01/27/2015 03:15  |   Updated 12/02/2015 10:45

Click Cancel to close the window.



Details


Products

OS / Hardware

Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Refine your search

Select Product / OS & Hardware

      Enter Keywords or a specified ID